ZenOS Commander

Preferences - confirmations

All file operation confirmations are switched on by default. You can switch the unwanted confirmation during each file operation by turning off the "Show this again" option. Note the differentiation between normal and drag and drop operations. Confirmations for drag and drop operations may be useful to avoid unwanted file operations. Also note the extra confirmations for empty folders.